A new shop favourite ….. My Primitive Heart

I’ve found the cutest little shop called My Primitive Heart that stocks some of my favourite country & Christmas giftware. It is located in Tecoma at Shop 7 / 1567 Burwood Highway in Victoria. (It doesn’t face onto the street but is in a little shop cul de sac). I could have bought out most of the shop. The ladies are just lovely, we chatted for ages and they were very welcoming. I can’t wait to go back to get a few more items. Here is a picture of 2 of the ones I purchased –

DSCF6445blog

They also have lovely calendars for 2014 and the most delicious smelling candles & melts!!!! I can still smell them!!

They are open Wednesday to Saturday 10 – 4pm. If you are in the area it is well worth a visit. So glad I found them.

Leanne

Pretty Petals

These are some of the beautiful flowers that have been inspiring me around my place.  My daughter loves taking photo’s of them.  Here are just a few.

DSCF6351blog

DSCF6333blog

DSCF6106blog

DSCF6099blog

DSCF6093blog

DSCF6200blog

DSCF6143blog

They are so beautiful. Some may even be finding their way into a few designs next year.

Take time to smell the flowers today,

Leanne